Skip to main content


The board is a group of volunteers whose hard work is vital for the smooth running of the club.  If you have any spare time and would like to help in any way, please see a member of the committee.

Head Coach: Chris Dove

Chair: Chris Smith

Club Development: Keith Hall

Finance Officer: Lesley Scott

Fundraising Officer: Amy Simeon

Club Secretary: Eithne Longstaff